Third Party Reviews

5
Joseph Ciesielski | August 04, 2018 |

"I love this place. I live in Lakewood where I am surrounded by other options, but go out of my way to go here. The only stylist I will see is Kylie. Call ahead and ask if she us working. Mostly Wednesday and Saturday. I get an MVP and it is perfect everytime. She takes so much time with you, great conversation, and we keep cutting until it's the way you want it. She fixes up my beard and makes it look great. Thank you!"

1
Rachel Schmidt | July 21, 2018 |

"After today, never again. They lost 2 customers over $6."

1
Mike S. | April 21, 2016 |

"I also filed a BBB complaint because during my MVP the 50 something year old manager with Nebraska cornhusker man hands broke my $450 gold chain. The unethical business did nothing to resolve the complaint except tell the insurance company that it never happened. What a joke, I advise any man to go elsewhere, think about it, how many people need to file a BBB complaint for a bad haircut experience. ..stay away from any place that practices unethical business practices...F rating from BBB unresolved complaints! The owner of this place is a joke!"

5
Tom Jarus | May 22, 2018 |

"Got a great scissors cut from Sarah."

5
Bradley Vealey | April 27, 2018 |

"Amazing service."

1
KILLER PΔNDA | March 18, 2018 |

"Just horrible all had bad attitudes was very rough on my hair and completely obliterated my hairline thumbs down it's ridiculous that it's $18 just for a haircut that does not even fit your needs or specifications!!!"

1
Dallas Martinez | February 06, 2018 |

"1st time I went I received a good haircut exactly what I wanted and the hairstylist was pleasant so I returned...the 2nd time was a completely different experience. I found the manager on duty who was to be cutting my hair to be aggressive, argumentative and over all unprofessional. I almost got up from my chair in the middle of the hair cut. I will not be returning."

5
Elliott E. | May 17, 2014 |

"First time that I'd visited this location. They said they opened about 3 months ago. I got the Double MVP and am very satisfied with my cut and experience. I will return."

1
Ralph C. | September 12, 2015 |

"I received a coupon from their headquarters which stated that I could receive a free haircut. I get to the place and they tell me that the coupon is only good if I had been there 2 months prior. No where in the coupon did it state that. They want you to come in under this false pretense. I filed a complaint with the Better Business bureau indicating that this practice was faulty at best. I wanted them to change their practice and send coupons that clearly indicated their policy. Instead, they dismissed my claim and mentioned nothing about changing their false advertisement."

5
H T. | April 09, 2017 |

"Awesome place! Kristy cut my hair and she made my day. I walked in with messy long hair snd walked out refreshed and satisfied. Compared to others, they are very clean with affordable prices. Plenty of parking lots, they accept walk-ins, and they are open 7 days a week."