Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rocky River

3 rating

Not a terrible haircut but not fantastic

4 rating

Prompt. Friendly.

5 rating

Great, friendly people there . They do a great job

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

3
Ryan K. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Not a terrible haircut but not fantastic"

4
John C. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Prompt. Friendly."

5
Dave F. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Great, friendly people there . They do a great job"

5
Andrew S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"First time at Sports Clips. I went because I had a coupon but I will be staying as a customer becaus"

2
Angelique H. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Clean but not very friendly"

1
Jonathan O. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Very poor customer service tonight. Went in with a ?buddy card? and was told it couldn?t be honored "

5
Spencer M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Rebecca is incredible! Is extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk to, I will be requesting"

1
Daniel A. | October 21, 2019 Google

"The absolute worst place for a hair cut! They are not on the same level as Great Clips and that's no"

3
Nichole L. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Ok my gps picks the spot up ive never been ...but from the outside looking in they always have peopl"

1
Tatum C. | September 22, 2019 Google

"I regularly get my hair cut at SportsClips in University Square, and have been content with this for"