Third Party Reviews

1
Jon J. | January 19, 2018 |

"These girls have a sense of entitlement. Lots of hairdressers think they are great and aren't. These girls can cut hair very well. They have the manners of a goat. I went in a couple times and the girl acted like a celebrity cutting my hair. Talking over me etc. never again."

5
Eric Maseth II | August 28, 2018 |

"Will never go back to where I was going after coming here. Great bargain and they take their time and make sure everything is done right."

5
Brandon Baxter | August 22, 2018 |

"I've had one haircut here, so far, and I will definitely go back. As for my kids, they've all had cuts here as well. Our most recent experience was the best yet, as I brought my daughters in for a trim before their first day of school. We arrived 30 minutes before close and Samantha and Bridget were more than accommodating, and their work did not disappoint. Kudos to all the stylists I've had interactions with at Sport Clips, they are terrific."

1
Rick Schaffer | August 24, 2018 |

"So for two years now I have been coming here for a haircut every two weeks! Today I come in and only one person is here so I think to myself how great is this? Then I enter my phone number and look at the tv screen in the lobby it says 1 hour and 20 minutes! Thanks to the new online schedule app there I guess is no longer a first come first serve policy. If I wanted to make an appointment for a haircut I would probably do like a lady would do and make an appointment. Today is a sad day for us men who found it conviient to just pop in and get a haircut. Goodbye Sport Clips."

5
Matthew S | August 11, 2018 |

"I’ve been coming here for over a year and I have not had a single bad experience. Every hair cut has been consistent and the staff has been nothing but personable and respectful."

5
Justin Gajewsky | August 12, 2018 |

"Every time I go into this sports clips I’m greeted with a smile and everyone is so friendly and helpful no one is condescending if you need help logging in or have any questions no matter how silly you think they are to ask. Haircuts are always the way I want them. that’s why I keep going back and drive 30mins to get one at this location instead of going to a place closer to my house. There is no awkward silence when getting your haircut it’s always a friendly conversation all in all it’s a great place to get a haircut. I have and would recommend this location to anyone looking for a new barbershop."

5
Joseph Ciesielski | August 04, 2018 |

"I love this place. I live in Lakewood where I am surrounded by other options, but go out of my way to go here. The only stylist I will see is Kylie. Call ahead and ask if she us working. Mostly Wednesday and Saturday. I get an MVP and it is perfect everytime. She takes so much time with you, great conversation, and we keep cutting until it's the way you want it. She fixes up my beard and makes it look great. Thank you!"

1
Rachel Schmidt | July 21, 2018 |

"After today, never again. They lost 2 customers over $6."

1
Mike S. | April 21, 2016 |

"I also filed a BBB complaint because during my MVP the 50 something year old manager with Nebraska cornhusker man hands broke my $450 gold chain. The unethical business did nothing to resolve the complaint except tell the insurance company that it never happened. What a joke, I advise any man to go elsewhere, think about it, how many people need to file a BBB complaint for a bad haircut experience. ..stay away from any place that practices unethical business practices...F rating from BBB unresolved complaints! The owner of this place is a joke!"

5
Tom Jarus | May 22, 2018 |

"Got a great scissors cut from Sarah."