Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rocky River

5 rating
  • 03/10/20
  • Sheylanie M. Google

Friendly and very good service at a very good price . My husband and my son say they will come back.

1 rating

Next to pizza hut

3 rating

Not a terrible haircut but not fantastic

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Sheylanie M. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Friendly and very good service at a very good price . My husband and my son say they will come back."

1
Raymond A. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Next to pizza hut"

3
Ryan K. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Not a terrible haircut but not fantastic"

5
Dave F. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Great, friendly people there . They do a great job"

4
John C. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Prompt. Friendly."

5
Andrew S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"First time at Sports Clips. I went because I had a coupon but I will be staying as a customer becaus"

2
Angelique H. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Clean but not very friendly"

1
Jonathan O. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Very poor customer service tonight. Went in with a ?buddy card? and was told it couldn?t be honored "

5
Spencer M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Rebecca is incredible! Is extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk to, I will be requesting"

1
Daniel A. | October 21, 2019 Google

"The absolute worst place for a hair cut! They are not on the same level as Great Clips and that's no"